Creative Corner
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Creative Corner

Writings, artwork, movies, music, anything and everything.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

You're Everything (Chapter 3 up)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
RaspberryTickleBear
Legend
Legend
RaspberryTickleBear

You're Everything (Chapter 3 up) Empty
PostSubject: You're Everything (Chapter 3 up)   You're Everything (Chapter 3 up) I_icon_minitimeFri Mar 26, 2010 7:30 pm

A new story I'm writing, I've had little experience with writing, I'm writing a story somewhere else. I love writing though. :3

Chapter 1
I think I've found You
You're Everything (Chapter 3 up) 2urvuqw

Everett walked through the forested area he had walked many times before. He remembered every turn and twist, every above-ground root and and stump. His fingers traced the rough bark of the pines and oaks, sighing everytime he snapped out of a trance. He remembered the girl he had met 8 years ago, and the promise he had made to her and she had made back. In 8 years, when you can go anywhere you want by yourself, you're going to come back to this place for me, and I will come back for you. He remembered the day in the park, holding her to keep her warm. It was there that she had told him she had to leave him... Leave behind all of the memories that held them together....

8 years ago...